I'm too shy to do a YouTube video on Ella's look buuut, I can do a blog post on her make up!!
This is the inspiration for the makeup look its a GREAT day to day look not too crazy very focused on her eyes and glowy skin. Just dandy for the sun which is finally very neigh! Enjoy xxx
Primer (optional):
If you were to use a primer for this look I highly suggest you use the Bourjois Paris Happy Light Luminous Serum Primer (Boots have this on offer! So if you don't have it you need buy it)
http://www.boots.com - Bourjois-Paris-Happy-Light-Luminous-Serum-Primer
Perhaps even the Touche Éclat Blur Primer (This is a bit more pricey but it does the job beautifully)
http://www.debenhams.com YSL PRIMER
Use your fingers to massage this product in, both of the primers, have a great consistency, so are lovely to apply especially the Bourjois one it's literally feels like moisturizer ! :)
Foundation:
a product like YSL Le Teint Touche Eclat Foundation (which Boots currently have on an amazing points incentive!)
http://www.boots.com/YSLFoundation
A great dupe for YSL is Rimmel Wake Me Up Make Up Foundation (again on offer like at Boots! Everyone still raves by this foundation as a great summer foundation to use)
http://www.boots.com/Rimmel-Foundation
For this I would say use the Real Techniques Stippling Brush using in small circular motions around the whole face in both directions (clockwise and anti-clockwise). Alternatively use any stippling brush, for the YSL foundation I would say the most popular way is with your fingers it just melts into the skin - you'll need a half a pump for your WHOLE face, then if you want add another half pump on top. Work onto your neck just to make it look more effortless.
Bronzer/Blush (optional) :
From what I can tell about this look she isn't wearing any but if you want you can use a Matte bronzer
Such as the Nars Cosmetics Bronzing Powder/Nars Laguna Bronzer
http://www.houseoffraser.co.uk/NarsBronzing+powder
Another dupe for the Nars bronzer is this amazing Sleek Face Contour Kit (which is a BARGIN!)
http://www.superdrug.comSleek-Face-Contour-Kit
I feel the DUO Fiber Brush Face Brush is a good as it lightly applies the product good for anyone with a heavy hand like myself :( Just run it under your check bones and the perimeter of your forehead.
For blush if you like you want some just your favorite colour which makes you look naturally flushed they can be matte or slightly glittered for this look
You could any shade you like from Sleek as they're all great but for this look I'd say use Sleek Blush By 3 Lace - the darker shade in this pallet (again on sale !)
http://www.superdrug.com/Sleek-BlushLace
Maybe use a smidge (is that a word? lol) Cream Blush in Afternoon Tea by TopShop
http://www.topshop.comblushes
Use you fingers for cream/tint blushers but for powder ones use the before mentioned - DUO Fiber Brush Face Brush / Real Techniques Stippling Brush
Brows:
Her eye brows are done very full but with a very light colour to soften it whilst giving a lovely full and defined brow.
You could use a very light eye shadow using an The 3 Smaller Brushes From This Set or stick with your normal eyebrow routine - Just try to make them look au natural.
But the product I know can give this look is the Soap & Glory ARCHERY 2-in-1 Brow Filling Pencil & Brush (again Boots to the rescue as again it is on offer too!)
http://www.boots.com/ARCHERY
Eyes:
The main look on her eyelids is the very heavy cat eye I would suggest the Soap & Glory™ Supercat™ Eyeliner Pen Carbon Black Extreme
http://www.boots.com/Soap-GlorySupercat
Or
Rimmel Exaggerate Eye Liner (A long favorite of mine and my mothers)
http://www.boots.com/Rimmel-Exaggerate
^^Both eyeliners are on sale at Boots!!
Mascara (optional) :
You could use brown mascara on your top and lower lashes OR just use some black only on the top set of eyelashes which is something that again is optional even if she is wearing any it's not enough to notice as the eyeliner is so thick it covers up her lashes - does that make sense haha
I highly recommend the Rimmel Scandaleyes Mascara or the Rimmel London Scandaleyes Retro Glam Mascara for this look - On a serious note EVERYTHING from Scandaleyes range is perfect !! From the Eyeliners, Mascaras, PaintPots - just everything seriously invest in them as every thing is on sale on Boots !! :D
Lips
Ella is wearing a very strong nude colour on her lips which every annoyingly doesn't suit everyone but a neat way I like to get these lips is by using normal Vaseline on my lips which a get of a liquid highlighter (lightly) applied on top then I blend it out with my lips
Highlighters I recommend for this
Yves Saint Laurent Touche Eclat Radiant Touch Highlighting Pen
http://www.boots.com/eHighlighting-Pen
L'Oreal Lumi Magique Concealer
http://www.boots.com/LOreal-Lumi-Magique
^^Both on promotion at Boots :D
If you want you can also apply the highlight on the high points of your check just to give you that extra glow! Use your fingers to blend it out x
Oily skin people/how to blot during the day
Then If you have oily skin like me, powder your nose and and the center of your forehead and chin you can use Rimmel Clear Complexion Transparent Powder (on sale eeeek!)
During the day you can use a translucent powder or if it gets too much just use a tissue and gently blot the excess shine off as this help prevent the look from looking heavy as it such a natural beauty look which is why I love it <3
Beauty Mark/Freckles:
So if you have beautiful beauty mark(s) on your face then feel free to draw them back in as this is something I know Ella like to do sometimes - You can use a Light Brown Pencil Eyeliner (this one is very long lasting and pigmented) to dot it back to life - this will make it look more natural !! :)
FINALLY - You're done xxx
All the products mentioned are ones that I own myself and love - so if I've mentioned it, it means its a good/great product !!
Layha36 - Lifestyle Blogger
Lets Talk About Anything And Everything!! :D
Sunday, 12 April 2015
Saturday, 28 June 2014
My First EVER Bus Experience !
I went on a bus for the first time EVER ! I am 19 by the way so it's not like any other 10 year old being introduced to buses for the first time I am a 19 year old bus virgin well technically, not any more ...
First off I went to the nearest bus stop up the road to my house and checked the time thingy and it flashed "Town 5 mins" I was very happy as I didn't have to wait too long and I sat down with the £5.00 my Dad gave me for the bus, the other shoulder holding my backpack with all my gym equipment inside of it. Once the bus arrived, I let a man go before me so I could here what I supposed to say alas it couldn't hear above a mumble. So I did what I heard ... I mumbled ... I am so embarrassing. So after mumbling the bus man said "one adult ticket yeah?" and I said "yeah?" - he probably thought I was being cocky however I was genuinely asking him if that was what I was supposed to say to him.
After boarding the bus I soon jumped to the overall idea the bus was actually is very, very cool and an enjoyable experience? Although I was disappointed that their are no seat numbers issued to any of the passengers - this still upsets me heavily, buses need some sort of seat allocation; well at least I think they do.
When the next stop happened all of a sudden a huge crowd entered, meh still okay the bus trip wasn't completely damped by this. However I quickly changed my mind when their was a turn, to be honest I am very familiar with the route as my Dad drove this way and I saw the turn but bloody hell I wasn't expecting to hold on to the seat or fall flat on my face. The non-smoothness of the road was started to annoy me too so this also contributed to my lack in faith with buses. Lastly there where too many stops I kept getting up thinking "oh that was quick my sto... my stop isn't here maybe the next one might be" and awkwardly sat down again.
So overall, I learnt that buses have these points to consider as youmight will experience these:
First off I went to the nearest bus stop up the road to my house and checked the time thingy and it flashed "Town 5 mins" I was very happy as I didn't have to wait too long and I sat down with the £5.00 my Dad gave me for the bus, the other shoulder holding my backpack with all my gym equipment inside of it. Once the bus arrived, I let a man go before me so I could here what I supposed to say alas it couldn't hear above a mumble. So I did what I heard ... I mumbled ... I am so embarrassing. So after mumbling the bus man said "one adult ticket yeah?" and I said "yeah?" - he probably thought I was being cocky however I was genuinely asking him if that was what I was supposed to say to him.
After boarding the bus I soon jumped to the overall idea the bus was actually is very, very cool and an enjoyable experience? Although I was disappointed that their are no seat numbers issued to any of the passengers - this still upsets me heavily, buses need some sort of seat allocation; well at least I think they do.
When the next stop happened all of a sudden a huge crowd entered, meh still okay the bus trip wasn't completely damped by this. However I quickly changed my mind when their was a turn, to be honest I am very familiar with the route as my Dad drove this way and I saw the turn but bloody hell I wasn't expecting to hold on to the seat or fall flat on my face. The non-smoothness of the road was started to annoy me too so this also contributed to my lack in faith with buses. Lastly there where too many stops I kept getting up thinking "oh that was quick my sto... my stop isn't here maybe the next one might be" and awkwardly sat down again.
So overall, I learnt that buses have these points to consider as you
- Too crowded (occasionally)
- Too many stops and bumpy
- Turns are deathly!
- You could enjoy it?
Monday, 23 June 2014
YESSTYLE BackPack and company Review
I brought a bag from YESSTYLE - a Korean brand I believe, the web address is; http://www.yesstyle.co.uk/en/home.html
To be fair it was a gamble as I've never brought from them and after reading mixed reviews online some claiming it's God's gift with others often exclaiming it's not worth a penny. Me, however thought the better of it and took a leap of faith and just brought this backpack:
Which at the time I thought would be a good idea to buy in grey, although I am not disappointed I think I would've preferred it in the very dark purple (there are various colors available on the website - so follow the link under the picture and scroll down to see all the colors). Anyway the delivery came on 22/06/2014 and I had placed the standard order on 16/06/2014 (I live in England if anyone would like to know).
To be fair it was a gamble as I've never brought from them and after reading mixed reviews online some claiming it's God's gift with others often exclaiming it's not worth a penny. Me, however thought the better of it and took a leap of faith and just brought this backpack:
| From: http://www.yesstyle.co.uk/en/mr-ace-homme-faux-leather-trim-canvas-backpack-gray-one-size/info.html/pid.1034708654 |
Which at the time I thought would be a good idea to buy in grey, although I am not disappointed I think I would've preferred it in the very dark purple (there are various colors available on the website - so follow the link under the picture and scroll down to see all the colors). Anyway the delivery came on 22/06/2014 and I had placed the standard order on 16/06/2014 (I live in England if anyone would like to know).
First impressions:
- Brilliant covering when I saw it - the bag was in a plastic bag covered in a grey plastic bag which was sellotaped so nothing came in or out
- Bit tight in the inside at initial thought - so I need to put things into it to see if it's adequate
- Considered buying other colors as I thought it looked great and potentially will be very functional
- Different sections - this is the most exciting of it I've found the perfect place for my tablet !
- Lined inner part (bonus!) - This reassures me that it is indeed well made.
- Feels well made when the material is touched and reflects that visually too.
- One I first wore it on my back (it was empty) and it sat way to high and near my head so I easily adjusted the strap on it and lowered it to my preference.
- I am 5 foot 8 inches so I was worried it wouldn't sit properly however I was pleasantly surprised and even if you're a bit taller than me. with this particular bag, I wouldn't worry about it not looking right in proportion to everything else.
1 day of use:
To be fair it did fit in a lot more than I expected and the quality after giving used it would be:
Strength: 4 / 5 - I doubt it indestructible however it can hold a reasonable amount with snapping/breaking
Style: 5 / 5 - although the style is personnel I did a get 1 or 2 compliments on it when I met up with some friends today
Comfortable: 4.5 - It doesn't feel like air however it doesn't feel like chains on my shoulders either. The straps are very comfortable and the bag doesn't dig into back, the bag is padded slightly on the shoulder straps.
Overall Verdict:
Will I be ordering from them again ? I think so, to be honest I am going to start venturing into their clothes and see how that goes but as far as their bags go (in particular this one) I highly recommend buying their bags - as overall I am both happy and satisfied with the company and the product I brought.
To be fair it did fit in a lot more than I expected and the quality after giving used it would be:
Strength: 4 / 5 - I doubt it indestructible however it can hold a reasonable amount with snapping/breaking
Style: 5 / 5 - although the style is personnel I did a get 1 or 2 compliments on it when I met up with some friends today
Comfortable: 4.5 - It doesn't feel like air however it doesn't feel like chains on my shoulders either. The straps are very comfortable and the bag doesn't dig into back, the bag is padded slightly on the shoulder straps.
Overall Verdict:
Will I be ordering from them again ? I think so, to be honest I am going to start venturing into their clothes and see how that goes but as far as their bags go (in particular this one) I highly recommend buying their bags - as overall I am both happy and satisfied with the company and the product I brought.
Saturday, 21 June 2014
Why I Am Grateful I Failed The Job At WHSmith
We all sat down in Kate's (not her real name) office I was just as nervous as the 6 girls and 1 boy, about this interview the girl sitting next to me told me it was her first time and I reciprocated by telling her it was my first too - although she had just finished year 11 I on the other hand am 19 years old. The group chatted in a very forced manner although it wasn't awkward from what I can remember. Then we took the very much dreaded, by me anyway, Maths paper when she finally marked it and told me and the others to go out with her, I was heart broken and I am pretty sure the girl next to me must of heard a sting from my heart. By taking us out of the office it was clear that I hadn't got the job as my sister working for them had informed me the night before that if she takes you out, you didn't get it. We all escorted ourselves out and I can imagine the girls who did get through very excited and chirpy right now ringing everyone how they got the job.
My friend reacted with lots of annoying texts about how? what did you do wrong?, ETC. I was just upset and at the time she was only making it worse. This was the reason why I avoided telling my friends although I had to tell 3 - 2 for being a reference for it and 1 kindly printed off the assessment sheet as I don't have a printer (well I do have a printer it just choices to scan nothing than print important documents).
Dad was the first person I saw properly and his reaction was by far my favorite. growing older, me and my Dad have grown apart and we don't talk much. Anyway he told it was fine and that he had been turned down from around 6 jobs himself ! He reminded me to try again somewhere else. He then took me home and saw a fair opposite our house and immediately offered to take me, just me and him - me feeling sorry for my self just said no I did regret it immediately, to be fair I still do. He then said he's buy take-out since it was just past 10 am I turned down this offer too and went to my room whilst he left saying he'd be back.
Mum just said "You should've read the questions properly!" and was like "oh well just try else where" and that was the end of that.
My sister reacted with what went wrong ? "don't worry the people who passed go through an interview and don't necessarily get the job anyway" which defiantly made me feel a little better.
Mean while Dad got me a cake from the fair and gave it to me to how lovely of him! Honestly I thought over the years Dad stopped caring and to a certain extent he did stop showing he cared but after his little suggestions and cake I don't think we ever grew apart but our relationship matured and evolved to point where I don't need his reassurance anymore, I know he loves me. which makes me very happy and worry less about our 'deteriorating' relationship. Everyone else was just making remarks such as; "oh well", "try again" and "what did you do wrong" and Dad was focusing on how to make me feel better and smile.
The point is people fall and fly all the time, no persons fate is a single line. I fell and it gave my Dad a chance to fly in front of my own eyes and now I truly believe things happen for a reason, even the bad things. By failing this interview I saw my old Dad again.
My friend reacted with lots of annoying texts about how? what did you do wrong?, ETC. I was just upset and at the time she was only making it worse. This was the reason why I avoided telling my friends although I had to tell 3 - 2 for being a reference for it and 1 kindly printed off the assessment sheet as I don't have a printer (well I do have a printer it just choices to scan nothing than print important documents).
Dad was the first person I saw properly and his reaction was by far my favorite. growing older, me and my Dad have grown apart and we don't talk much. Anyway he told it was fine and that he had been turned down from around 6 jobs himself ! He reminded me to try again somewhere else. He then took me home and saw a fair opposite our house and immediately offered to take me, just me and him - me feeling sorry for my self just said no I did regret it immediately, to be fair I still do. He then said he's buy take-out since it was just past 10 am I turned down this offer too and went to my room whilst he left saying he'd be back.
Mum just said "You should've read the questions properly!" and was like "oh well just try else where" and that was the end of that.
My sister reacted with what went wrong ? "don't worry the people who passed go through an interview and don't necessarily get the job anyway" which defiantly made me feel a little better.
Mean while Dad got me a cake from the fair and gave it to me to how lovely of him! Honestly I thought over the years Dad stopped caring and to a certain extent he did stop showing he cared but after his little suggestions and cake I don't think we ever grew apart but our relationship matured and evolved to point where I don't need his reassurance anymore, I know he loves me. which makes me very happy and worry less about our 'deteriorating' relationship. Everyone else was just making remarks such as; "oh well", "try again" and "what did you do wrong" and Dad was focusing on how to make me feel better and smile.
The point is people fall and fly all the time, no persons fate is a single line. I fell and it gave my Dad a chance to fly in front of my own eyes and now I truly believe things happen for a reason, even the bad things. By failing this interview I saw my old Dad again.
Thursday, 19 June 2014
Letting Go
I've never had a boyfriend, not because I never liked anyone, but because I don't know how to get one I guess. I am going to tell you a true story about me which spans just under 3 YEARS !!!
The boy I liked Sam (not his real name) was seen as the boy who every girl wanted in my school him and his brother (John) were practically celebrities based on their good looks. The boy I liked (Sam) was kind and sweet I can honestly say I really liked him for him ... honest.
Me being an impressionable girl I was, I got under the influence maybe, sort of, potentially he liked me too. although my very loyal and good friend heard him call me 'sexy' (I inwardly laugh) because I've never wanted be sexy we were in Sixth Form at the time (16 year olds) I never have or tried to be 'sexy'. I tried to keep up this 'sexy' image as I kind of hoped it'd encourage a better relationship with us. So what did I do ? Probably the most objectifying thing on the planet I started daring slighter lower necklines - nothing vulgar trust me I'm not that girl. I got back into dresses to show-off my new found girly-ness. We talked here and there and I gave it my best smile and bathed in perfume in every prior encounter with him.
Alas he was probably more into my sister than me although many are, have been and most likely will be - being honest I don't mind it that much I've had it for years now. I've liked this boy for around 3 years now so you can image how much I liked him and tried to make feel the same, or at least something.
Fast forward 3ish years to the present, his tweets started mirroring mine, by this I mean that I tweeted about wanting a haircut, about a day later he did the same. I complained about online shopping taking too long he wrote something on the same lines and though in some messed up way this meant he was reading my tweets and I was over the moon for about 3 days.
3 days later ... I realized he had un-followed most likely a while back because it takes me a while to notice thing like that on Twitter. So I was happy over some concept I made in my head, a scenario of assuming he read my tweets and mirrored them and the idea that he might actually be noticing me more over the fact he wrote VERY generic tweets
I realized something the last time I even thought about him before I saw his tweets was at least 4 months (I did an extra year so he had left school earlier to me so we haven't been going to the same school), so maybe it was time to move on. It probably seems odd to everyone but I un-followed him and about a day later I tried to search his name into Twitter out of interest to see if he's tweeted anything and I couldn't even remember how to spell his surname correctly so I couldn't find him and that's what inspired me to write this.
Letting go can be hard due to many reasons; we believe things will change and we can re-kindle/create something new/old, we're used to the routine/person or even because it makes us feel safe. However it is worth it, to move on and let go as if you don't let go you'll let great opportunities walk right past you. So I encourage you to let go of someone/something which your not willing to let go and embrace that because believe you'll never look back.
"Seize the day"
For some of you, who still aren't convinced letting go isn't good-bye your allowed to look back here and there but don't let the past become you present and future I spent years thinking I needed him to like me too when after a long time (2 years) I let go I just didn't know it. I still see Sam as the boy I liked in Sixth Form and how him waving at me with his smile meant the rest of the day I spent smiling too. that's what your memories should be making you laugh and smile because their happy, remind of something or even because your embarrassed (I just got rid of every low neck shirt - although I held onto one) - I swear never to dress 'sexy again'.
Letting go can be very hard but it's better than the alternative.
Labels:
boy,
boys,
letting go,
moving forward,
Twitter,
years
Friday, 13 June 2014
My First Day At The Gym
So yesterday on the 12th June 2014 I joined TheGymGroup (my local gym) I went at 7:00pm and it was packed mostly of people socializing, idling and just existing - in short not actually using the gym ...
I first went in and got extremely confused with HOW these lockers worked, then a member of staff who I asked for help informed me that I needed to buy a £3.00 lock to then use on the locker. Confused I went and brought one (buy-able from the gym itself) and genuinely wasted 20 minutes trying to set a password on the lock. I've never felt so embarrassed in my life as after all it turned out I can't done step A correct (I had a line all the same digits in the same place before turning/twisting anything).
I then finally awkwardly waddled around trying to choice a machine with the least amount of people in one area and quickly settled for the treadmill which I am most familiar with. Soon both sides of me had strong muscular men on either side running on a 8 while I am breathless at 7 and had to keep going down to 5 to actually check I hadn't damaged my lungs!
Then I thought I'd try something else and went on the bicycles and soon remembered the excruciating pain of actually sitting on a cycle, actually there's something I failed to mention ... I NEVER thought I'd complain about one thing which is ... Bikes are bloody expensive the bike I want is little over £200.00 now I am saving up that amount which is going to take a while. Anyway 10 minutes later I went to my locker and left rang my Dad for a lift and he said he'd be there soon.
So now I am wondering about in town talking to my friend Maria for about 2 minutes and our conversation came to an end as she is off to Germany whilst my last exam is on the 19th!! Anyway Dad rings and informs me he can't pick me up and so I walk 40 minutes after a 40 minute gym session (which I was knackered by!) and today (the 13th of June) I couldn't go gym because my hip was aching although I am thinking of making regular updates on my gym trips and weight-loss hopefully I'll inspire someone ! comment below on if you would like more of these and THANK YOU for even reading this far honestly means the world and if you're bored you can hit me up on my social media links under the "Contact me on" tab at the top
Love all of you and I'll be waiting to see until next time Byeeee !!!
I first went in and got extremely confused with HOW these lockers worked, then a member of staff who I asked for help informed me that I needed to buy a £3.00 lock to then use on the locker. Confused I went and brought one (buy-able from the gym itself) and genuinely wasted 20 minutes trying to set a password on the lock. I've never felt so embarrassed in my life as after all it turned out I can't done step A correct (I had a line all the same digits in the same place before turning/twisting anything).
I then finally awkwardly waddled around trying to choice a machine with the least amount of people in one area and quickly settled for the treadmill which I am most familiar with. Soon both sides of me had strong muscular men on either side running on a 8 while I am breathless at 7 and had to keep going down to 5 to actually check I hadn't damaged my lungs!
Then I thought I'd try something else and went on the bicycles and soon remembered the excruciating pain of actually sitting on a cycle, actually there's something I failed to mention ... I NEVER thought I'd complain about one thing which is ... Bikes are bloody expensive the bike I want is little over £200.00 now I am saving up that amount which is going to take a while. Anyway 10 minutes later I went to my locker and left rang my Dad for a lift and he said he'd be there soon.
So now I am wondering about in town talking to my friend Maria for about 2 minutes and our conversation came to an end as she is off to Germany whilst my last exam is on the 19th!! Anyway Dad rings and informs me he can't pick me up and so I walk 40 minutes after a 40 minute gym session (which I was knackered by!) and today (the 13th of June) I couldn't go gym because my hip was aching although I am thinking of making regular updates on my gym trips and weight-loss hopefully I'll inspire someone ! comment below on if you would like more of these and THANK YOU for even reading this far honestly means the world and if you're bored you can hit me up on my social media links under the "Contact me on" tab at the top
Love all of you and I'll be waiting to see until next time Byeeee !!!
Location:
Crawley, West Sussex RH10 1DE, UK
Tuesday, 23 July 2013
LAYHAGNOY (23/07/2013)
So I just got home in floods of tears dripping down to my knees and yes I did wear makeup today I actually wore little foundation but a lot of eye makeup and no I had no intention from crying far from it ! I now resemble a panda
Now what happened in a nutshell is that I had to hand in 2 tasks to hand in for my A-levels which I did by 10:30 am today (23/07/2013) - the deadline was 1:00 pm (on the same day) the teacher marked it by 12:55 and I had small corrections so I didn't get an A I have no hope of getting an A* now that I wanted overall now I am now stuck with a standard C. If the work was marked straight away it would've been fine but it wasn't. Yes I can still get an A overall still good but it's not an A*. The reason why I am now dying on my bed an hour later is because I ALWAYS FAIL !!! having said that don't feel sorry for me this is more about you I want to encourage everyone out there like me to CHASE YOUR DREAMS, GET YOUR GRADES, DO AS YOU PLEASE and HAVE FUN !! and most importantly FIGHT WHAT YOU WANT!!
I not talking about physically hitting someone that's illegal ! ... I think ? Now my parents are lovely honest to God they do soo much for me BUT they never taught me how to fight for what I want and need and over the years I've learnt that
Now what happened in a nutshell is that I had to hand in 2 tasks to hand in for my A-levels which I did by 10:30 am today (23/07/2013) - the deadline was 1:00 pm (on the same day) the teacher marked it by 12:55 and I had small corrections so I didn't get an A I have no hope of getting an A* now that I wanted overall now I am now stuck with a standard C. If the work was marked straight away it would've been fine but it wasn't. Yes I can still get an A overall still good but it's not an A*. The reason why I am now dying on my bed an hour later is because I ALWAYS FAIL !!! having said that don't feel sorry for me this is more about you I want to encourage everyone out there like me to CHASE YOUR DREAMS, GET YOUR GRADES, DO AS YOU PLEASE and HAVE FUN !! and most importantly FIGHT WHAT YOU WANT!!
I not talking about physically hitting someone that's illegal ! ... I think ? Now my parents are lovely honest to God they do soo much for me BUT they never taught me how to fight for what I want and need and over the years I've learnt that
- No isn't always final - Sooo what do you do when someone says you can't do something THEN JUST DO IT TO PROVE THEM WRONG but ... If you can't really prove it (in certain situations you can't!) find out why they said no and prove them wrong.
- take up every opportunity you can get ! as it will benefit you in the future and even if it doesn't you still have one more thing you can do/know !
Do what others WON'T do so you CAN do what they CAN'T
if you want to take up more responsibility or get more involved you should visit here: http://www.future-foundations.co.uk/ - if you are not applicable for this then go help CHARITY, find a similar organisation if you can or just take part in school plays/events/clubs.
the whole point for this is ... IF YOU'RE NOT HAPPY CHANGE !
A lot of the time I feel very lonely because there's no one I talk to that I can share this with ... So if you guys feel lonely bored you can ....
find me on:A lot of the time I feel very lonely because there's no one I talk to that I can share this with ... So if you guys feel lonely bored you can ....
Twitter: @Layha36 (https://twitter.com/Layha36)
Facebook : Layha36 as a like page (https://www.facebook.com/Layha36?ref=hl)
Instragram: @Layha_36
YouTube: Layha36 (http://www.youtube.com/user/Layha36)
Gmail/Email: Layha36@Gmail.com
Tumblr: http://layha-36.tumblr.com/
If you have a question Ideally email or use tumbler as I will definitely answer you then !! I promise !
If you came this far THANK YOU and I LOVE YOU just for reading this if you guys like it this may become a regular thing if that sounds good !
I am now officially an agony aunt !! :D
Facebook : Layha36 as a like page (https://www.facebook.com/Layha36?ref=hl)
Instragram: @Layha_36
YouTube: Layha36 (http://www.youtube.com/user/Layha36)
Gmail/Email: Layha36@Gmail.com
Tumblr: http://layha-36.tumblr.com/
If you have a question Ideally email or use tumbler as I will definitely answer you then !! I promise !
If you came this far THANK YOU and I LOVE YOU just for reading this if you guys like it this may become a regular thing if that sounds good !
I am now officially an agony aunt !! :D
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
